You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support those working to expose abuse, and save the rewards pool!! Featuring: @paulag, and @sherlockholmes (part 1)

in #bisteemit7 years ago

@mikepm74 It is good that you and others are discussing these issues. I try not to be surprised and amazed at seeing Steemit leak. Are we able to simply Band-aid things or more hard-core solutions? I'll be looking forward to the follow-ups. Thanks for your time and effort. Be well.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading @aedroberts! I have some pictures of my yard for you to look at. hahaha I haven't forgotten about that!

Yes, there is a lot of work that is still to be done. Fortunately there are people with lots of skill taking a look at things to make it a better Steem for you and me!

I'm really looking forward to sharing the next one, once we fine tune the edges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69