You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: How are you doing? - Part 2

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Just wanted to chime in some stuff that you might have not been mentioned here.

I don't personally go for max curation rewards as most of my voting power goes towards ocd nominations which usually are days old and won't see much more rewards after my votes. But the fact that I have a curation trail that follows my votes increases my rewards in relation to my voting power more than those not having curation trails.

Sort:  

Hey @acidyo

Thanks for your comments here, very happy you have stopped by!

I understand that you, and other bigger fish, are not all out for the rewards and have projects to support, meaning less time is focused on getting the max curation, and more about supporting a/the community. I'll add a note regarding this in my post early next week.

If you wish to be removed from my sheet next week just let me know. Thanks again for your comments!

Asher @abh12345

p.s. did i mention that I hate international weekend without Premier League football!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67