Happy Birthday To You! ❤️

in #birthdaygirl3 years ago

Fifteen years old today!

I'm glad you enjoyed the flowers, chocolate, and your phone telling you that there was money in your new bank account - save some if you can, and try not to spend it all on presents for other people this time!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8UueUGdi6zRgxVdLbgs4DLXLkRynEf622vbDagDpL4preoFNmZbi8tMMHi9GU8rrZkMmm1iP5ctFj9nHq6vFtqw6kCPGCP6A7KCar2t8htTyTM18.jpeg
I'm not sure you will still be awake when I send you the link to this blog on Whatsapp, although the Easter holidays combined with Birthday may mean you are allowed to stay up as long as you want today 😁

You might be wondering, why are you writing me a letter on a website on the internet. Well, this is my blog and where I share things. I stopped using Facebook a few years ago, and I know your mum is quite strict with what you do online. That burner phone has been useful though, hasn't it? 😂

I created you an account on this 'website' a few years ago, but I think you are too busy with school and life right now so I will keep it for a few more years, or create you another if you don't like the name I chose.

When I write a blog and share photos on this website they are sometimes rewarded with tokens which can be exchanged for real money. I hope that when you are 18, I will be able to give you some towards university or whatever you decide to do. So far, I haven't saved so much in the past 15 years, but there is a chance that could change - I just have to keep writing.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3rFEf7GFdsx3MS5NRsfJhEcERcbMdDWm5NXMbcE7uqNVd9344hawbJYZGhx4vBmHZ7XLpxkNLy8cunmcbbXHFmN5ws3JZjYrQcrhUkDBk.jpeg

Do you remember this day in the park last year? It was a really good one for me because I got to chat to my daughter, a young adult. Thank you for telling me that if I wanted to live in Spain, it was OK by you 'as long as I visited'. Well at present that's not possible, but it will be in the future I'm sure. And I hope you visit me too, so we can explore places like this.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8UueUGdi6zRgxVdLkV6pWrzc2XnaeK4v6VaSe5eS3mqMWpmsgG64TddRuPnjhtBUQmXtbFPC7abbXhHqkjNJzKDQx7wP3vDekMDqUYZZAY5Fv6DL.jpeg

Do you remember the first time we went abroad, with Katie the cat? I do, and have a lot of photos and videos to share with you on Google drive, when you are ready.

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn8UueUGdi6zRgxVdLYvJUS2DXvCXsQV8ZA7qMREXV8FYxKuBgsC7JhZ7UCbRvdFDp36XcmuipCRisJNpYCKHxDZwBGLraAgcf1kfQMfULESgqDVoC.jpeg

As you know, I'm much happier in the sunshine but that doesn't mean that I don't think about you every day. I miss you a lot, and I am so proud of you - particularly for your 'improved efforts' at school this year!

Happy birthday my love, may all your dreams come true ❤️ xxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40