Living Your Life On A Purpose - Making Progress: The Greatest Gift!

in #birthdaygift6 years ago (edited)

Seeing a great progress with what you have started already having results is letting us have a wonderful feeling. Just recently I have chosen to dedicate my time, skills and efforts to help fellow steemians in letting themselves get aware about this new trend the technology can offer. Crypto-currencies


image source


Recently I just celebrated my birthday and enjoyed it with my best friends in life. Together with Dhel, a future steemian, went to MP's place. Will just call him by this name for privacy purposes. Had a bit of some chichiriya and sort of rare cheese that I was like having a research several years ago and will just have a taste of it only at this time of my life. We certainly had fun and sung a lot of songs all the three of us.received_10204735429982957.jpeg

And together with their lovable pets!

received_10204735430222963.jpeg

I spent my birthday within my means from what my pocket only has.

Being with them, my true friends thru thick and thin, made my birthday feeling so special.


Before I went there, I was greeted by some relatives, some friends, some unwanted friends to add some irony to it, my sweet neighbors, and my loving and caring mom.


I was also greeted by my loving @steemitpowerph powerhouse family which is the first ever flood greetings from the group chat.
Will create another post about this for special mentions. Love you guys!


My birthday was just a week after the HolyWeek Commemoration and after my recollection, repentance, and self- rediscovery, I was able to seek what purpose in life I should take along the right path I have chosen. I was confident that supporting the community's mission for awareness, profitability and long-term online opportunities within steemit is the real call for me.

Hitting a great incremental value of Bitcoin and dividing all profits gained into three parts, securing my future with it and making it really secured that I, myself would have the hardest time unlocking those funds is the best gift for my future. Yes I am clearly aware that some unwanted people are trying soooo hard to hack them until now.


Another significant activity that I have supported was the call for Filipinos to implore #SBD and #STEEM to CoinsPh and cx.coins.asia and this great move was initiated by our ever-supportive #witness, @surpassinggoogle.
I was also motivated by my newly-found friends here @alfren, @ankarlie, @zephalexia, @andrewjohntamban.
Was my first time to upload a video in my entire life.


Making my birthday celebration complete is the acknowledgement that I got from him for the second time in my 5-months stay on #steemit.
Screenshot_20180416-102216.png


Thanks so much!


I will find a normal 8-hour job for me to straighten my life and live a normal life.
I will uplift hearts and enthusiasm levels of fellow steemians to participate in the fast-track world of cryptocurrencies.
I will transparently show what I have learned climbing on this technology, hitting the height of success, falling down, and getting back on top again.
Together, we'll all climb up. We'll all learn, share how I was able to absorbed the knowledge, be aware of all the repercussions of my mistakes, but let them fly high and do their own techniques of how to play with the market.

Thank you for reading.

@fycee

Sort:  

Good to hear you had a great birthday and hope all of your plans will be as planned.

Hello @wakeupkitty
Thank you for the well wishes! I am also hoping too. Have a great day ahead :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Great gift for you, to reveal your purpose. Im still looking for mine😊🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44