Birthday Blast

in #birthdayblast6 years ago (edited)

Celebrating a very special day that could only happen once a year should always be memorable and happy. Celebrating with your loved ones for example.

20180303_154850.jpg

There are so many people who made efforts for me last Friday. My heart was deeply moved with those surprises. Thank you so much Lord for giving such a wonderful and fun day last friday. I am so grateful and blessed to have people like them in my life.

FB_IMG_1520092299186.jpg

I would like to thank my Family for they are the reason why i am here. I would also like to thank my Bayside Family for the surprise effect. Hahaha! 😂💗Also to my students in Japan and here who greeted me through videos, chats on LINE and gave me presents.💗💗Thank you so much. You made me cry coz of happiness. To my friends who sent their greetings through text messages, private messages, wall posts and those greeted me in person a very big THANK YOU to you guys! 💗😘

FB_IMG_1520092309199.jpg

Sort:  

Saya belum pernah merayakan ulantahun seperti anda sedih rasanya.

Hey jackkie. Thank you for leaving a comment. Although i have no idea about what you mean.

Sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60