You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s party like it’s 1999! And kid ourselves we’re still young…

in #birthday6 years ago

Belated happy birthday @kiwideb 😍😍 wish you many many more happy returns of the day always stay happy healthy. wonderful party photographs 😍😍😍😍 lovely

Sort:  

Thanks @xawi, glad you enjoyed them.
[I'll let you in on a little secret. If you upvote my post, I upvote your comment. If you don't, I don't.]

aww, mam, i'm extremely sorry but my upvote worth is 0 that's why 😭😭 but i would love to upvote your post always 😍😘😍😘...

It's not about the money, and it doesn't matter that it's worth nothing. Upvoting is how you show that you value the post. Would you comment on somebody's post on Facebook without liking it? Think of it like that. Getting into the habit of voting is good practice for later when you do have money. (I've upvoted you now.)

sure mam i will definitely going to do now. :) thank you so much you are such a sweetheart <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53