Happy Birthday my love๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆ

in #birthday โ€ข 6 years ago

A blessed day everyone๐Ÿ˜Š
Peace and all good #steemit๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜.

Let me sing a song to my one and only.
๐ŸŽบ๐ŸŽธ๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽผ
Today is your birthday
A very special day
You'd be so happy more than yesyerday
Forget all your sorrows it's time to rejoice.

Today is your birthday
So,enjoy your day.
image
May the Lord God grants all your hearts desire moon.
God bless you always.
image
This is my simple gift for you.
image
It's his favorite movie time, watching the Ant Man at SM Cinema.
image
Everyday is special for you but today is extra special because it is the day you were born.
Apology for I cannot come with you to celebrate your special day.
I send tou you all my love and kisses for you.
I loveyou and I miss you.
Best wishes.
image
image

Thank you so much.

Truly yours,
@wittyjov24

Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma ,vote for him just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, and @stephenkendal, they also have supported us. Thank you very much

Sort: ย 

Happy Birthday! I hope you had a good one! :)

Thank you so much @smithlabs๐Ÿ˜Š

Tell him Happy Birthday from this side of the pond! :D

I will tell him so he would be so happy๐Ÿ˜Š

Every birthday boy should be happy, LOL! :D

Everybody should be happy..shalalala...๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Especially on your birthday, LOL!

:)

Soon...this coming september๐Ÿ˜Š

@wittyjov24
Happy birthday from my side too

Thank you for the greetings๐Ÿ˜Š

Happy birthday to your loveone๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– @wittyjov24 ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you @yennarido๐Ÿ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52