25 October My Special Day and 300 Days in Steemit

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

image
source

Hello....My friend steemian

Today precisely on October 25 is my birth day, 31 years I have lived in the world since the start of life outside the womb. Commemorating a birthday, usually celebrated by holding a birthday party with family and / or friends. Gifts are often given to people who celebrate birthdays. When someone's birthday, it has become a habit to treat someone special on his birthday, but it's different from me. This year I celebrated it myself without the closest person and family - the reason being that I was far from family, because of work demands.
What a joyful joy........

2018-03-21_10.59.46.jpg

25 October also 300 days I joined Steemit. Many new experiences when I joined here. Stemeet has made me share different histories, cultures, traditions and environments. steemit has been global in our minds to share. We each have different friends and family to know and share experiences. Unlike different traditions. always looking from eye to eye. About what we don't see for an opportunity. I am also grateful for what has been built in Steemit for all of us. The opportunity to share what we love and learn new things and find interesting people. I have found many amazing new friends here. And it all made the most beautiful birthday for me even though it was far from family, but here I feel happy with all of my friends for a single greeting for me.

Thanks you so much for all

25 Oct 2018;-My special day

Lhokseumawe, 25 Oct 2018

>Thanks for visiting and interesting comments->

@wiralhokseumawe by:

Sort:  

Happy birthday @wiralhokseumawe
Success is always for you

image

Panjang umur dan sukses trus ya

Congrats 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56