Beautiful Steemian Birthday Celebration Story

in #birthday7 years ago

Baby, our birthday is over😊😊
It was fun sha, so much love everywhere.
I'm giving you and my fellow steemian a full detail of my birthday celebration.
FB_IMG_1516656512042.jpg

I woke up with birthday wishes from home then WhatsApp and facebook( I was just blushing up and down). By 10am, i took my bath and went to shoprite (cinema) for my secondary school reunion. It was really cool seeing my classmates again, it's been almost 4years since the last time I saw them. We exchanged hugs and pleasantries.
FB_IMG_1516656661524.jpg
They broke my heart when I was told that the movie that was scheduled to start by 12:15 will start by 2:30 because all the tickets have been sold out and we were still waiting for other friends to join.
During the period of waiting, we just hugged around, laughing, snapping pictures( couldn't snap much because my phone went off😭😭). We bought ice cream😊 and walked around.
2:30pm drew closer, and people started bring out money for ticket. Instead of babe(me) to do the needful I used my birthday as an excuse and persuaded the guys to pay for me✌and it was a success, two guys contributed 1000each for my ticket😂.
FB_IMG_1516656469488.jpg
Least I forget , can u imagine the movie( the wedding party part 2) was 2k , chai so expensive but since they were willing to pay for me, no wahala. We took our pop corn n mineral and went to watch the movie.
The movie was OK oo but definitely not worth that 2k, it could v pain me if I had pay with my money. It wasn't that interesting, it was overhyped.You have to see people complaining of how they wasted their money , my own was just to be laughing anyhow😂😂.
FB_IMG_1516656502618.jpg
That was it, time to go home. Can you imagine someone else paid my tfare back home?✌✌, chai I was just feeling myself , I didn't spend nothing just my tfare to the shoprite. It isn't an easy something to be a birthday girl oo and a fine girl😍
Did I tell you that they said I kinda look different, they said I've reduced, look fresher, became more of a trouble maker, although same smile.😁
FB_IMG_1516656643050.jpg
I got home by 6pm that evening, the house I left by 11am. I saw dad outside and he started asking many questions, I expected it through because he wasn't around when I left. I told him the truth though.

And that was it steemian.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday!! And I do have to say: Your sisters are very hot!^^

Yeah, you can say that again. Thanks

Hello @victorogodwin, is that your sister? she's beautiful. Happy birthday swts

Not really a sister but close friend... Thanks for the birthday wish.

Congratulations @victorogodwin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @victorogodwin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43