MY BIRTHDAY ANNIVERSARY

in #birthday6 years ago

MY BIRTHDAY ANNIVERSARY

Screenshot_20180302-195315.png

All purification and adoration belong to the almighty God God the monarch of the whole universe, for counting me alive in good shape to live to see to toady it as been God all the way.
The journey of 365 days and nights, days of prosperity and days of adversity, God has been faithful to me.
Kindness and compassion are among the principal things that make our lives meaningful. They are a source of lasting happiness and joy. It’s my birthday!
All human beings we cherish the day we are born, despite we are only told by our parents and wards, our date of birth. We cherish it than any other day.

IMG_20180302_193843.jpg

Today marks one small milestone in the beautiful journey, that is my life. May I continue to be blessed and follow my goals and ambition to succeed and keep winning in step.
The best of my life is yet to come. I will embrace it, be confident, and embark on a future of limitless possibilities and opportunities.

I’m celebrating me. Not my accomplishments or accolades. I am celebrating my life. I’m alive! Sometimes I forget to celebrate this awe-inspiring fact. So here I am, cake in hand, another year around the sun. Cheers to that. knowing that serving others has been a source of inspiration, a source of strength, a reinforcement of faith, and an illustration of my life’s purpose. But my best is yet to come.
Over the years, I have surrounded myself with people who do cause me good, people who are happy, kind, uplifting, supportive and understanding, and who offer all their love and support. They’re the best!

Thank you for all the experience of this past year.
For times of success which will always be happy memories.
For times of failure which reminded me of my own weakness and of my need for You.
For times of joy when the sun was shining, for times of sadness which drove me to You.

know that serving others has been a source of inspiration, a source of strength, a reinforcement of faith, and an illustration of my life’s purpose. But my best is yet to come. As days pass into years, I become more proud of myself. May I continue to grow and blossom into the great person I am destined to be.
On my special day, I pray that I continue to change the lives of others with my positivity, love, and beautiful spirit

As I jounery another 365days,this are what I require of the Lord: life assured with health in wealth, joy unspeakable, meritious oppurtuinty, divine wisdom, uncommon favour, grace with measure and above all peace of mind in all life endeavours.

Another Day of Gratefulness
It’s another day of boundless joy!
It’s another day with a grateful heart.
The more I think, the more I’ll thank
The one above who’s been my all in all!
It’s been His help through all my days
He’s been the strength that carried me through
Without whom I’m worthy to be called a living soul.
And here I am, with appreciations I can’t utter!
Happy birthday to me, and thanks to God for it all

thank you for reading

Steemians show some love by upvoting this post

U5dtCnVGNSzda6Sp7eBE5Kd8JfXkwrz.gif

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday @versatilemind,

The #AIR-CLINIC Family appreciates you!

Keep steeming in the Clinic!

PicsArt_02-04-07.26.18.png

I am honored thank you very much

Happy birthday,may you live long and prosper

Amen thank you @ nomas

I appreciate you all for the wishes and upvote .may you all be celebrated in God's name. Amen

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30