Happy Birthday @surfermarly

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

I hope she reads this still!

Happy Birthday to one of the most valuable Content Creators on Steemit. She recently left the platform. I still have hopes she considers to come back! We miss you, we miss your content around surfing, the great stories, videos, bikinis.

Happy Birthday and Come back soon!

Please CELEBRATE in true Steemit Style and come back soon to wow all of us again with your well thought awesome content. For the ones that do not know her! @surfermarly is a German lady living on an island that belong to Spain. She is a phenomena combining positivity in the perfect sense of the word by writing content that adds a lot value to the platform, helping new Steemians, creating vibes of love, understanding and motivation! She is also writing a book and produces fantastic surfing videos! This is her in the following (source of the first photo was pixabay with my edit):

Sort:  

OMG Uwe! I love you 💕 This is so cute thank you so much!!! What a unique way of congratulating, you made my day!!! 🌸🌺☀️
Miss you, too! I promise to be back on steemit soon after finishing my current video project 👊
Big hugs and a steemy day to all of you!!!

Surfing the wave of happiness

Würde gerne mitfeiern jetzt, genies den Tag und komm bald wieder!

Wir holen das im September nach!

Yes, I'll be back very soon.
After this post I shouldn't wait too long 😊

Ja aber hallo :-) - feire weiter und wir sehen uns demnächst

Auf jeden Fall!

Much deserved!

Thank you honey 😍😍😍

alles gute wünsche ich dir natürlich auch und hoffentlich bis bald! Kannst ja im chat dann mal vorbeischauen wenn du wieder voll und ganz dabei bist ;)

Das überleg ich mir dann noch. Bin jetzt dort schon zweimal blöd angemacht worden, ein drittes Mal brauch ich das eigentlich nicht :-D Aber auf steemit stehen wir uns auf jeden Fall.

Feliz cumpleaños loki!!! jajajaaja disfrutalo mucho!

Jajaja gracias amollll! Estoy en ello 😊

Auch von mir an dieser Stelle alles Liebe @surfermarly :D

Ich kenne dich zwar noch nicht so lange, aber dafür bist du mir umso schneller direkt ans Herz gewachsen! (:

Das ist aber süß! Vielen lieben Dank 😊

Happy Birth Daze ;)

Yeah thank you!!

This is such a kind post!!!

This was such a kind gesture from lovely Uwe 😍

Alles Gute zum Geburtstag.
Viel Glück, Gesundheit und Erfolg wünsche ich dir :-)

Ganz lieben Dank Jochen!!! Schön, dass Du hier vorbei kommst 😊

Happy Birthday @surfermarly! I hope your special day is filled with laughter, excitement, adventure and of course some ice cold drinks 🍹 🍺 😊
Have a great Birthday 🙌 👊

Hey @sandstorm! Thank you so much for stopping by and congratulating!!!
Yes my day was full of all these things you mentioned 😊
Have a good time, big hugs!

The pleasure is all mine Marly, your welcome!
That's great to hear you had a wonderful day 😊 🤙
Keep on rockin' it my friend! 👊

Happy birthday ... have some great waves!

Thank you very much @icedrum!!

Volle 100% und resteemed :-) Sehr nette Aktion.

@uwelang ist einfach der Beste! Man kann sich nur glücklich schätzen ihn als Freund auf steemit und über die Grenzen des Internets hinaus zu haben 😍

Nicht übertreiben meine Liebe @surfermarly

Mach ich nicht. Alles bloß die Wahrheit :)

Würde ich nie tun 😌🤓🙃

100% vote zurück @welovesteemit

@welovesteemit bedankt sich. Super nett von dir :-)

Aber immer gerne

Look at all the love you are getting. U must come back sooner than later!

Incredible 😍 You are totally right. I didn't expect anything close to that. I'm really impressed!

OMG this is awesome 😍😍😍 Thanks for the link (and kisses for the messsage 😉).
I'll bring a lot of sunshine once I'm back hehe

Happy B-DAY Marley! :)

Thank you so much my friend!!! What would a birthday be without steemit...? 😉

Happy birthday @surfermarly! I didn't realize she had left the platform. That is sad, I will miss her content :(

I just now went back and read her last post. I understand the reasoning , but hope her all the best and welcome her back if she decides to rejoin :)

Thank you very much!
I'm glad you understand my motivation. However, during the past week I've received uncountable messages of people who asked me to reconsider my decision. So I did.
I'll be back in a couple of weeks after all. Thus, I hope you'll stay tuned 😉 I'll bring a brand new video project I'm currently working on, so fresh content from the beach.
See you soon

Oh that's so great to hear!! I will absolutely stay tuned - I really enjoyed your blog and positivity you brought to Steemit.

I hope you enjoy the time you are taking off though - that's great to do from time to time. But I will expect a really killer surfing video when you come back! 😉

Nimm die Welle zurück zu Steemit @surfermarly. Wir brauchen quality people like you!!

Viel Erfolg mit deinem Videoprojekt! :)

Wie süß! Vielen Dank für die lieben Worte.
Ich bin bald wieder zurück auf steemit 😊
Bis dahin viel Erfolg und viel Spaß!!

I wish her happy birtday! I admire people who help others. I try to support best seemit blogers too but i dont have so much followers like you XD ! I wish i could be like you

Thanks for the bday wishes! With a little bit of patience and consistency you can come very far on steemit. Good luck 😉 You've at least one more follower now...

Thank you XD

happy birthday from me too @surfermarly :)

Thank you very much Paolo!!! It's much appreciated 😊
I had a wonderful day, and this post with all the lovely comments made it even more special.

Hey, was that photo taken near Correlajo on Fuerteventura? Sure I've been on that same beach a few times!
Happy birthday!

Thank you!!
Corralejo is one of my favorite beaches, that's nice! However this one was taken at "Famara" my local home spot on the isle of Lanzarote 😉
Give me a call when you're close again...
Following your blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34