Beer of the day #18 - Steemit Birthday Special!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #birthday7 years ago

Ok Steemians! Even I created an account  in August already I am only active less than 3 months on Steemit - The "magic" No. 18 Beer for a Beer of the day post is a good day to recap - with 18 in Germany you attain full age

This Weekend (since yesterday) we also celebrate the First Birthday of our loved Steemit Platform. Here I am showing some Beer highlights for the Steemit party.

See my team ladies celebrating for us in true German Beer Style. DanceWeekend is still on - isn't it? HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEMIT AGAIN! Let us continue to Party!

Did you know what the best selling beers are globally? Shocking for us Germans but you can not compete with China population wise. 

Here come some awesome Beers I introduced, mainly from Germany, some from Bulgaria, USA, Netherlands and the UK!

Augustiner 


Spaten


Kamenitza


Franziskaner


Hagebräu


Burgasko


Budweiser


Astra


Köstritzer


Hot Beer (aka Paulaner)


Carling


Heineken


Carnival Beer Special


Health Beer Special


Steemit Meetup Beer Special


Steem Beer


CeBIT Beer Gilde

Feel free to comment your favourite Beer to inspire me for future Beer introductions.


Sort:  

Hello @uwelang,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

Great, thanks so much!

There is nothing better than a nice cold brew! Following you!!
We have a good one in our backyard!

Proof Mango Wit from Tallahassee, Florida

Mango Wit

Hey @uwelang you sure know how to make a guy thirsty!

I do not know much but in that case I agree @kus-knee

Für mich ein Helles im Biergarten am Münchner Seehaus, bitte! :)
Happy birthday, happy weekend, happy beers!

Sehr gute Wahl, das Seehaus ist perfekt! Wann kommt du?

Happy Weekend - Party is still going on!

Leider erst wieder zur Weihnachtsmarktzeit - dann auf einen Glühwein anstelle Bier :-)

Gib Bescheid! Mit Glühwein kannst mich jagen :-)

I'll have one of each please.

Just a moment, all at once @theregularguy :-)?

Yes please. I plan on using this funnel

I want that funnel mate - fitting for another 18 beer posts :-)

Probably you dasunt know this one - Ariana is Bulgarian one the favorite of my father ! + Very funny advertising on TV

I know that one @patelincho - will introduce soon, thanks for the tip

Hi @uwelang you are making me thirsty again.

That was the plan :-) - just discovered I did not follow you get, shame on me - corrected

Yeah... I like hot beer ! :)

who does not!?

Well thought dear friend, what better than a beer to celebrate a year of our beloved platform, congratulations dear friend

Nice Post! Upvoted and Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29