A friend's birthday

in #birthday7 years ago

Birthdays are just so special for so many reasons, most especially memories that have been created overtime. It's a time to be grateful; for the gift of life, friends and family to celebrate with and most importantly reflect on our own lifestyle and how best to ensure even growth in all spheres of our life.
I came to meet this incredible young man some five years ago through another friend and I can categorically tell you that I've come to gain so much from him than I have with some other persons in my entire life. He is an awesome fellow to be with, he has a heart of gold, he has come to be a blessing to people around him and I'm sure that a lot of steemians would agree due to the immense benefits they have achieved from him, directly or indirectly.
Over the years I've seen him grow steadily from one level to the next and so far, he hasn't allowed the downsides of life to change his personality. Of course he's had his own trying times and equally made a couple mistakes along the way but in all, he has always risen out of the ashes like a Phoenix.
I do join the rest of his family and friends to celebrate him on this glorious day. It's my wish for him to continually grow in all his endeavors. God's blessings fall on you biggy-man.
I feel blessed to have met this young man, and I do hope that our friendship will stand the test of time.
Did I tell you, he introduced me to this awesome platform? Well he did.
IMG_20180204_172452_8.jpg
Happy birthday @prechi
Guys come join me wish this man well. @arcjen02 @davyd @tony-duke @samstickkz @sussan @masterpiz @stach @kingbee @sweetsssj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72