Feliz cumpleanos Mr Biyi

in #birthday5 years ago

Its been a long time coming in a foreign land. Meeting new people of different countries, origin, tribes, languages and of course different attitude. I have been blessed to meet some few people from my continent and my country.

Although, living in another part of the country, we still keep in touch by having a small group of people from thesame country and with almost thesame foreign sojourn.

I have been glad to meet @biyi over here. He has been a very intellectual, social, and a political activist. He has been one of the few I could easily call to findout issues that may be important.

Good to know today is his birthday.


Source

I am glad our path crossed and I have learnt from you in one way or the other.

As you celebrate your day, may all things work together to make your ambitions and thought successful.

May God guide your ways and direct your path.

I wish you a fulfilling year ahead.

I am sure your mosquitoes will be on leave today :).


Source

Have a fabulous celebration @biyi.

Sort:  

That is one scary mosquito. That’s a thoughtful prayer and blessing. Love it.

Yeah. Very scary one. I am sure @biyi must have seen the wildest and weirdest of them all. Thanks for your comment :)

Gracias mi estimado hermano

De nada bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91