ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY

in #birthday6 years ago

Every breath I take is a sign of the mercies and goodness of the Lord. I know the struggles and battles it has been and I'm thankful to God for bringing me this far.
Regardless of my mistakes and shortcomings, I love myself unconditionally and have learnt to be patient with me, there is God's set time for everything and I have to wait on him, but I have to keep working so when it happens I'll be ready.
I've learnt to be committed to nothing but my future, using my mistakes to carve out the paths on which I'd stride to greatness.

It has been an amazing life so far and I know the future will be even better!
Happy Birthday Tukanebari, I love you.

Screenshot_20180421-151911~2.png

Sort:  

Happy birthday. You look fresh. Age with grace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85