My Birthday is Coming 🎉

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

This is the second year of celebrating my birthday away from home.

IMG_5337.JPG

Last year, I celebrated with good friends in a restaurant in Abu Dhabi.

IMG_5336.JPG

I may not be celebrating my birthday with family again on the coming days, I still have friends who will make my special day extra special.

IMG_5335.JPG

IMG_5338.JPG

Photos are mine

Sort:  

It's my birthday today aswell.
Abu Dhabi looks so amazing! I wish i could go there, but i can't, because i'm from Israel. let's hope it will change in the future.
Happy birthday!!

Happies birthday to you my friend. Have a blast. Wish you nothing but good health and happiness. 🎉🍕

Happy birthday and full Steemit ahead!
@steem-untalented
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theree2389 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

My birthday will be on the 20th and excited to celebrate. However, I am planning to share my blessings with the children in our place❤️

That is so great to hear that you wish to share your blessings! Definitely blog about it!

Happy Birthday to you

Hello friend. My birthday will be on the 20th hehe but thanks for the advance greetings☺️

Advance happy birthday! Enjoy your day even if you're away from your family.
God bless!

Thanks a lot🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81