Thankful Day -- Second Birthday on Steemit. My 24th Birthday Cake. Greet Me Steemians!

in #birthday7 years ago

instagrid_201782416234259.jpg

Now all I want is your greetings my dear friends!

I don't usually celebrate my birthday like everyone does but I'm so thankful for another year given to me by our Gracious Lord. A year full of precious memories, achievements, trials and challenges- all considered to be blessings.

IMG_20170824_152355.jpg

Thank You Steemit!

Along with my overflowing blessings that I receive everyday, is Steemit. Steemit gave me so much that I couldn't count how many times it saved me from different problems I encountered in my life- starting from the day I signed up on steemit.

Steemit is a great supporter and no one will argue on that! A great supporter for financial aspects, including financial education, freedom, money-wise decisions and financial stability. Moreover, a supporter that is not limited to intellectual facts- to help us broaden our knowledge, not limited to psychological ideas- that helped large amount of people that were dettached from reality of good and truth, a great supporter for giving hope to those seemingly hopeless people that needs so much attention- attention is love, and lastly a great supporter for harnessing connections, breaking boundaries and languages, building communities, innovating technologies, and making the world a better place to live again.

For almost a year I've been thinking of myself only- getting all what I can absorb and keeping it in myself, used it, utilized it to improve and grow. But now that I had enough, steemit showed something new in my mind. A new inspiration to live on and a new way in improving myself. As what @surpassinggoogle said "I was abused but I chose to give love than to be a cruel one." and I was moved upon reading and comprehending those lines. To share and give love is simply what makes steemit grow from time to time. By revolutionizing the way we promote steemit and the walfare of all steemians, we can do better and possibly can do the best we can thru helping and reaching out hands.

Current Position and My Targets!

  1. Fully Promoting Steemit to everyone.
  2. A Philippine Curator (Thanks Tom for the trust!).
  3. A member of the Bayanihan Project (to be announced soon).
  4. Handling laborers/workers that at the same time were steemians.
  5. Supporting @jassennessaj and friends.
  6. Working, analyzing, developing on a biggest project with @jassennessaj (the biggest achievement that I am pursuing).
  7. Advertising steemit into highest level.
  8. First Filipino Whale (hopefully :D).
  9. All-in for steemit!
  10. And some unforeseen visions, good ones!

So guys, dear friends, steemit veterans, students, workers, investors and all steemians out there, I'll leave you a simple question:

Do I look like a 24-year old guy?

cause someone told me that I looked like 16 and a school guard ask me "senior high?". I just need honest answers and put it on the comment section. Greet me and lets talk, 💓 to 💓.

Happy Steeming!

"best of time"

Sort:  

Happy burde. 😜

happy birthday! 🎂🎂 panghatag ug cake 😂

Si ralyn @roralyn ay nakakaon. hahah Thanks te!

Happy birthday, kuya @themanualbot! haha :D More blessings to you! :)

Salamat ate @marysent. More blessing sa ating lahat. :)

Haha ate jud :P

Wow

Congratulations and best of luck for more.

Thank you! Thank you! :)

happy birthday stay blessed

thank you! same to you @yash0108

Good steemians tell why my reply go on color change to red.
Is my writing word "great-nice-good-etc" is wrong words.
Why any steemian do this, if any problem says me personally.
please do good have good .................

Happy birthday @themanualbot! Continue striving to reach your dreams. And remember, May poreber!

Hehe Thank you @dreamiely! You're one of the steemians here that I looked up to. You're such an inspiration in life and thank you for those kind and warming words. Thank you tita! 😂😂 Wala talagang forever 😝

Teka, ikaw may birthday pero ako ang binola mo? Hahaha. Seriously, humbled with such words Ger, specially so that I see you and Jass both accomplishing even greater things in the future!

At... MAY POREBER! Wag kang ano jan! ^_^

@dreamiely! Tama may forever! FOREVER ALONE! Hahaha

Nako naniniwala na talaga ako sa forever. Forever alone. Hahahaha. Apir!

Nice picture of you

Happy Birthday sir! Upvoted and resteemed para di ka makatulog ngayong steemit birthday mo.

Salamat sir. :)

Happy birthday!!!! ^_^ I hope you had a blast! :D
Penge cake? hahaha ^^

Hahaha Salamat ng marami! :)

You're welcome... :D

Happy birthday @themanualbot! Glad to have shared the same vision with you. More power, bro! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66