It's my Birthday! Blog Day #1

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit from my birthday! For my birthday like everyone i made some decisions and one of them keep writing my every day as blog here for 100 days straight. When is better to start it than my birthday? I think putting a goal like this will keep me more motivated for steemit. But most importantly more about life to do some more things just to write here maybe. And maybe maybe i'll reach finally 100 followers on Steemit where i see it's gonna be an important step for me.

IMG_4103[1].JPG

It started like every day where i was feeling old but my mom and aunt was so cute to open the door with a cake when i came back from work. Before blowing out the candles i closed my eyes and made a wish. About going to different countries this year. So far away from current work while making a living from Steemit. Being happy in my short life with worrying less and drinking more!

I opened my computer and saw that Google was the first who celebrated my birthday. Firstly i thought it's a doodle for something but apparently it was for me. And no worries, i know google is doing this for everyone and i'm not special. But special thanks to google, still it made me feel nice.
IMG_4106[1].JPG
my special thanks for google

Some of my work friends bought me a birthday cake; which i have to admit i can't eat sugar; that i forced myself to eat and had some kinda sugar crises after it. But they were so sweet so i had to!
IMG_4088[1].JPG
it was a big one

When you start every day with the thought of sleeping more, life becomes miserable, that's what i understood today. Same breakfast every day, no make up and feeling ugly most of the day. By the way decided to get a hair cut but was so tired to walk to the hairdresser. For a while at home while sitting i thought maybe it's time to do it by myself but i knew it was going to fail so i leave this to tomorrow. So how am i ending my birthday?

IMG_4109[1].JPG

Of course with a black mask on my face imagining myself on the Mars. Maybe maybe some daaaaay don't you cry tonight i still love you babyyyyy don't you cry tonight!!!

Sort:  

Have fun on Birthday and more!😄

Many More Happy Returns of the Day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33