Happy birthday to you

in #birthday7 years ago

So today marks a devistating moment for most but in my family it marks the birth of not one but two of my brothers.

images (10).jpg

Jan- who is also known to you as @batwing now (33)
And Christiaan - my big little brother now (21).

(How's that for timing?)

images (11).jpg

On behalf of me and the steemit community I wish you a happy birthday! Because I couldn't get you a gift (me being far and all.) I have decided to gift you with whatever this post makes to help you get one step closer to reaching your dreams.

images (12).jpg

If everyone could give @batwing some love today!

Please like and share this post so we could make his dream of becoming a pilot happen faster.

Xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Great post, Happy birthday

Happy birthday to both of them. May god bless them and fulfill their wishes

Happy birthday to your brothers, wishing them long life and prosperity

Such a nice idea! And the perfect gift if you can't spend the day together! Happy birthday to your brothers and I hope their wishes come true :)

Happy birthday to the brothers my friend. It's good to see that by doing ad you did on the stern community platform they will be able to see all the well wishes on their special day and that above all other material presents should be welcomed ten fold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76