All I want for my birthday is a bouquet of flowers!

in #birthday6 years ago

Today's my 31st birthday!

happy-birthday.jpg

Source

It really doesn't feel any different than last year, except I'm broke as a joke, and won't be able to get myself what I really want for my birthday...

hepCsvuCzUm9TkNWtCKpLQ.png

Source

Feeling generous? Chip into the pot!

Throw some change my way, and I'll reciprocate it! Send me any size birthday gift, and I'll make sure you get STEEMHOUSE Tokens, enabling you to join the next lottery!

You can send STEEM/SBD to @thatsweeneyguy,
Any Bitshares tokens to thesteem-house,
Or even donate BTC directly to 1GfJ43bDiw1A9BHb3Xn4u4oyMMZMzjdkDm

I'll give you STEEMHOUSE Tokens at 2 cents each, but you'll need to comment below with your Bitshares username.

Anyone else's birthday today? I might just have something for ya 😉

ravefollow.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday, “bud.”

@thatsweeneyguy Many many happy returns of the day.
your birthday cake looks so unique and awesome. Can you tell what the cake is made of?

It's made of marijuana. I want one so bad 😂😂😂

Ha ha ha!!!! You nailed it perfectly

is this reallly a cake it doesn't look like but forget many many happy returns of the day my dear thatsweeneyguy

images (1).jpg

Happy birthday, but I won't touch your cake :D

Happy Birthday Mr Sweeney.

Happy Birthday Sweeney! :D

May the ganja goddess bless you with many ounces of only the dankest herbs :)

Happy Bday man! didnt know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77