HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY SISTER (a poem for Akielle-nee, the best sister there is!!!)

in #birthday7 years ago

akielle-nee.jpg

Happiest Birthday to you, Akielle-nee!




HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY SISTER



Happiness is what I feel
Allow me to thank you for real
Perhaps we're far apart for now
Patiently, let's wait somehow; for
You and I share a strong bond

Bond that won't falter
It stays forever and ever
Regardless of the difference
Time zone? Never an interference
Happy birthday, lovely sister
Dearly loved, forgotten never
Always, do remember
You and I are connected forever

My best-est best friend in the whole world
You make the best sister, I've been told

So lucky for me to meet you
I'll definitely prevent you from feeling blue
Special place in my heart
Tears we've shed are always a part
Every memory is such a pleasure
Right now until forever, you are my treasure




Akielle-nee,

We might be half the world apart now, but you're always in my heart. I'm looking forward to living the days with you again! I super miss you! Have fun and enjoy life in the US! Let's meet halfway soon? Or maybe not halfway because we're meeting in Japan, right? I love you!!!! Thanks for being the best-est best friend slash sister in the whole Universe!!!


Your imouto-chan, @tegoshei




Thanks for dropping by!
Love lots, @tegoshei

Sort:  

So sweet! Happy birthday @tegoshei's sister!

Thank you so much, @djynn... She might not be my sister by blood, but I love her like my own... <3

and I love you, too!!! You're like my Steemit sister... <3

Steemit sister💕💕💕

Yep... definitely... :D

Wonderful Poem! Happy Birthday to your Sister!!!! :-) Cheers~!

Thanks a bunch @robyneggs! <3
Cheers! ^^

wow, happy birthday sister

make me miss having a sister.

shame 'cause there is one

hihihi~ thanks... ^^
she's my best-est best friend slash sister! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64