Female Manikin From @akielle-nee For My Birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

4d6b5e01-8b94-4bbb-add9-5bbdb211fe6e.jpeg


It's my birthday today and I wasn't expecting to receive anything from bestie because she's in the US. But yeah, she sent me a message telling me to get my present from her mom. I'm itching to practice some sketches! ありがとうねえちゃん!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

it's my birthday today and i wasn't expecting to receive anything from bestie because she's in the us.

hahahaha... xD

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Thanks brad!

Happy birthday!!!

Ohh.. thank you very much.. :)

HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY TO YOU DEAR TEGSOHEI!

Stay awesome and sweet!

<3
Gilaine

Gil❤(ӦvӦ。)
Thank you so much!!!

Happy Birthday @tegoshei! More blessings and opportunities to come♥

Thanks a lot, Kylie!! 😘

Happy Birthday sis!!!🎉🎉🎉💕💕💕

Thank you sis!!! ٩(♡ε♡ )۶

Halaa ga hilom2 ayy hahaha Happy Birthdaaay te Mae!🎂🎂🎈🎈

niask bya mo last time ba.. niana q March 16.. hahaha :p

awww ingon btaw ko sorry na gud hahaha enjoyy tee!

お誕生日おめでとうございます!最後だけ、日本語ですね。ありがとうねえちゃん!日本語が好きなのが改めて伝わってきました。

ありがとう!私と私のねえちゃんは日本語が好きです!

steemitのブログを日本語で書いたら、日本人だと思われるくらい日本語うまいと思いますよ!

ときどき、日本語のブログを読みますけど漢字はとても難しいだから読めない~!笑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70