Birthday is coming up what festivities will go on.

in #birthday5 years ago

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and today I will be talking about some old stuff and some new. So recently for those tuned in I had a 5mm kidney stone in my right ureter and a 2mm in my left. Yesterday I got my kidney's scanned and today they told me they didn't see it. They told me I passed my 5mm but I'm not so sure about that because I didn't feel anything in the past 2 weeks so I think I'm going to wait a bit before I stop taking the medicine that opens everything up because if I passed it I think I would have felt it. Now on to the birthday things. So my birthday is in a few weeks and I will finally be turning 19. I started my silver and crypto collecting two years ago thanks to steemit and the wonderful people on it. This post rewards today will be going toward a small birthday gift for me. I want a copper bar to add to the collection. Even though copper isn't worth anything it would still be nice to have one. This is the picture of the bar I'm getting but I may change my mind when buying it. eoqtt9.jpg

I like it's design in my opinion. Also if any of you would like to help me get my first mene then you can use my link here: Mene.com/invite/8qEivg and you get some free credits for signing up. I earned about 25$ worth of credits so far cause I can't really buy any gold as a college student. So if anyone uses it I thank you a lot for it. I can't wait to order it and make a post on it and I'm pretty sure that you guys will enjoy it.

Thanks for stopping by and have a good day.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55