Dear Diary, Celebrated My Birthday, 08 March.

in #birthday7 years ago

Yesterday was my birthday, celebrated it with my mother and Jacks cousin first at The Marconi Club in Sydney, then we had the cake with candles at home with the children after school.

My mother told me a funny story about when I was born, i was born close to midnight on the 08th of March and as this date is also World Womens Day my father asked the doctor to wait til after midnight if it is possible just in case I was a boy, so that the other children do not tease me for the fact that I was born on the Day for Women!
The doctor told him that he was crazy!

I would like to share these moments with you here with some photos.

bd1.jpg

bd4.jpg

bd2.jpg

bd3.jpg

bd5.jpg

bd6.jpg

bd7.jpg

bd8.jpg

We tried our luck on the pokies, maybe better luck next time!

bd9.jpg

bd91.jpg

Here are the photos of my cakes at home,

bd92.jpg

bd93.jpg

bd94.jpg

bd95.jpg

Jacks relatives visited and some friends also the day went past so quickly.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

All pictures is very beautiful. Happy birthday friend

Happy Birthday Lady Miller. Looks like a true Club birthday celebration. Just the way this knight likes them.

SIRKNIGHT

Happy Birthday. Very good photos, I am glad that you will enjoy your day of double celebration, for the international day of women.
Yesterday I was also on birthday, could not celebrate much, but thank God for the health and my family.
Greetings and a hug from Venezuela, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80