Happy birthday to me

in #birthday7 years ago

image.png

Hello dear friends, today is my birthday I know is nothing special but for me is it.

I turn 36 today.

The last year went quite fast, especially since the summer I joined a STEEMIT and it can be said that it changed my life in a very good way.

I have been very busy with the maintenance of my two bots lately ( @upme and @upyou ) and I have not published articles, especially about my passion - healthy eating and fitness.

I'm hoping to resume publications in full force soon.

Thank you for your support for the upvote and following.

Thank you to my fellow alliance members as well.

Now I'm going to celebrate it with my lovely Chivas

image.png

Until next time.


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png



image source - https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

Birthday2013--WishesComeTrue-M-.jpg

happy birthday @suggeelson may the Lord all mighty shower his blessings upon you. Enjoy your day....

Happy birthday my friend. May you always be successful and happy wherever you are. I'm a loyal customer of @upme.

You got a 2.89% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @suggeelson!

Happy Birthday @suggeelson. Have a blast party!! i just finished sending sbd to one of your bot when I saw your b-day post.

Thank you @soulbella, much appreciate it.

Happy birthday! Glad you're taking some time to relax and celebrate. Thank you for all of your help with the bot tracker site and post promoter software!

Thank you @yabapmatt, will continue to improve it together. New design for the bot tracker is my next task.

Happy Birthday your Man, Have a great day

Thank you @]tattoodjay for your support and everything

Your most welcome

It's Every thing special for you friend.. Holy birthday. Thank God for steemit

Happy birthday!! stay always awsome.....stay lively🎉🎉🎊

Happy birthday Sugar Ray!

Thank you my friend. Thank you for the awesome community #thealliance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44