Happy birthday to you @Oredebby

in #birthday6 years ago (edited)

I don't really know much about you baby girl but with the little experience I had with you on steemit blockchain I can attest that you're lovely @oredebby. I made a post on the importance of asking questions and she responded swiftly to my post and I was like yo!! she's here again,(smile). Her reply was so on point and straight forward. Whenever I see @olawaliun dropping a post am always checking her blog to see if she also has dropped hers because she's always online.

IMG_20180427_164527_704.jpg

The rate at which @oredebby and @olawalium post articles is quite overwhelming and I wonder most times if there brains are working together(lolz).Little wonder why he's always calling you sweetheart. Keep being you dear,always smile and don't stop being amazing to those around you.

Oredebby 20180427_102846.jpg
May this day bring many opportunities to your way, help you explore every joy of life and may your resolutions for the days ahead stay firm, turning all your dreams to reality.

Cheers to new life!!!
I remain @stacey31

Sort:  

Hahahaha my padi toh...
Hahahaha this post made me laugh. Thanks darling.

Ola!!! Complete your statement nau..haaahaaahaa
You welcome dear

Hahahaha you want us to expose ourselves here? 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55