APPRECIATION!

in #birthday7 years ago

APPRECIATION!

avatar_1497182679372.jpg

God's faithful to me. His mercy preserved me from birth till date. He has done so much for me these past 365 days. His love to me is inexplicable, irrevocable and inexhaustible. I have seen your goodness in the land of the living.

I am here to say thank you for adding a new age to my years. What more can I say? I lay down before your feet O my maker, my Lord, my redeemer, my king, my provider, my life, my all and I worship your majesty. You deserve my glory, praise and honour. You worth it Lord. I am nothing without you and everything with you.

My song rises unto you. I sing of your mercy, love, kindness, faithfulness, blessings, and life. I shout and sing great is thy faithfulness, morning by morning , new mercies I see. All I have needed your hands have provided. Great is thy faithfulness Lord unto thee.

I love you Lord.

Join me to celebrate His love and faithfulness towards me. It is my birthday. This is the day the Lord has made!

#Semwomworldwide
#Friends
#Family
#Wellwishers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30