You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy birthday to me! Buy me alcohol!

in #birthday7 years ago

ahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahah.
Guys guys guys, I love you.
People have problems sleeping, so they like to watch massages, shampoo and stuff like that. So I am making money from ads of videos recording myself getting massages and manicure and pedicure and so on. Sometimes I get high or drunk and I also record myself talking to the camera, dancing, painting, doing parody videos.
This is a hobby, because I do work full time and whenever I can I get someone random recording me, (especially in my massage videos in India) but most of the time is @jimdraw
Will re-upload some of my best videos here, but not beauty or massage related, this is not the place!?!
That's the video that went viral in India.

Sort:  

No wonder it went viral, dude looks shady AF😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45