MY NO. 1 IN-LAW, HER MAJESTY, MRS Nengimote O Williams, Wife of the Chairman Emeyal II Council of Chiefs and Elders.

in #birthday6 years ago

GBWA-20180717134127.jpg

I remember the day my your husband, Chief Ibu Williams Mizodome walked up to me last year with a question that kept me mute for a while.
"Sammy, of all the girls around me, who do you think will make a good wife for me?”

I kept quiet for a while then I smiled, at this month a name had popped up in my head.
I turned to him and said " hmmmm, to me O, Nengi is the only name that I have in my head O." He left after we discussed the qualities for a while and today all that is history.
FB_IMG_1531835702575.jpg

Before you became the wife to the Onowu of Emeyal II community, I knew you. Your qualities had set you apart. Not just your physical attributes (Omalicha mpetete 😄😄), your beauty is obviously divine. Your humility, calmness, care, unwavering steadfastness, patience...kindness, you've got it all jare.

I'm happy to celebrate you this year, not just as a friend but my point one in-law, a proud assistant husband 😉😉 and a still a friend. I pray that God continues to protect and give you the wisdom and all it takes to be the best wife and in-law to your husband and his loved ones.

May God continue to enrich your family with all of the finances you need to take good care of your children as you give birth to some of the cutest kids in the world... I can already see myself showering them with all sorts of gift items especially Manchester United Jersey. If I see Chelsea jersey on them na inside fire straight, I won't care to know if ot was bought by uncle Isiayei Presley or Ifejika VaLentine 😂😂😂. We will not condone agbero club for such cute kids.

I love and respect you dearly even as your husband loves you more. With loads of smile in my face as I type these words. I wish you a very happy and fulfilling birthday. Send me ya account number on Whatsapp. Lemme buy you friend rice and chicken.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to her.... She is very pretty

Thanks, brother, she is indeed beautiful.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94