NEW PHASE ACTIVATED: Engr. Samest & 14th December

in #birthday6 years ago

Glory It's My Day

I start with a sincere gratitude to the creator for making me to see another new year, mouth can't express my sincere gratitude to the creator of life...

300eb40b80b7a74cf9e0a67402379b9f7a0bd23c.png

Birthday comes with celebration, party, dinner but there are some people who do not care about this norms about the birthday. A question on my mind to you and me...

Your birthday does it look like another day or you view it as an opportunity for gratification saying you made it through another year?

I must say God has been so good to me... Even in the journey of my life this year has been rewarding with blessings, ideas & friends that have a large heart to render help and they have been my encouragement and support when I feel like looking back.

Hmm, I see this day as a time to reflect my past and appreciate God for where I am today, it's also a day to trigger a new goal and start a new life... creation has blessed me with great people all around especially online... people I met on blockchain you are all special in my journey of life.

Special Mention

Whaleshares Community: This is the community that brought out my personality, declaring hope on blockchain and make me believe I am important to my generation. I Love This Community**

@officialfuzzy @blackman @akrid @seaveux @krazykrista @johnskotts @battleaxe @soundphotowaves @sircork @ackza

You guys encouraged me and open my eyes to opportunities and with courage I push forward. Thanks, I will forever say thank you every step on my way.

I will be so partial if I did not mention my community, you guys are so wonderful, and happy people I will always love to have around @wls-africa & #airhawk-project thank you all. I woke up to receive calls from many community members, uncountable text messages, whatsapp, telegram and discord messages, emails and face to face wishes full my mobile devices. If I start mentioning names, this post will be full of names but in one word, I heart you, Sirs and Mas... God Bless You All for your love and I say thanks for your support.

I am short of the word... but this day is a day to reflect back my past and benchmark it with my present then give thanks to creation for the future yet unfold. Indeed God has been so faithful.

Thank You All For Your Support... It's my Day and I am happy where I am, And I Know We Shall All Reach That Destination Our Heart Wishes. With One Mind, One Love We Shall Reach The Top Together.

Bitter Truth: Another Year Closer To death, Never Leave Your Territory Without A Mark

Happy Birthday To Me


wls-africa_whaleshares_footerA_gif.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Happy birthday, samest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45