Happy Birthday Dear Friend.

in #birthday4 years ago

Happy Birthday Dear Friend. Wish you have a peaceful life.

“I'm so grateful you came into the world because you make my world better every day. ...
“Thanks for being you and being mine.”
“It's your day, and I can't wait to celebrate it with you.”
“I hope your birthday is the happiest.”
“Happy Birthday, Beautiful.”
“Wish you were here for me to spoil today.”

Screenshot_20180924-065945.png

On your birthday I wish you success and endless happiness!. Wishing you an awesome birthday!

FB_IMG_1572026920771.jpg

On your birthday I wish you success and endless happiness!.Wishing you an awesome birthday!
Wish you a many many happy returns of the day. May God bless you with health, wealth and prosperity in your life. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.
Happy birthday to my closest and oldest friend! I feel blessed, because our friendship is a true gift of life.
Today is not just your special day, it is even mine. Because today was the day when my best friend came into this world. If it were not for today, my life wouldn't have been half the fun it is. I owe so much to you. I love you buddy. Happy Birthday.

20171007_105640.jpg

May your sweet smile never fade away. I wish you a very happy and sweet birthday. Good bless you.
You are as beautiful today as the first day I saw you. You will always have my heart and my love. Happy Birthday!
Wishing you an awesome day,With good luck on your way, Stay blessed and happy this day, My dear friend on your birthday today.
@saleh9 @hasibul_hasan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64