I've Come To Wish You An Unhappy Birthday On Steemit 🎶

in #birthday3 years ago (edited)

I've come to wish you an unhappy birthday, from the one you left behind, behind, behind....

Sendai Marche.jpeg

It's my 4th birthday on Steemit! I am sitting on the shinkansen heading back to Tokyo from Sendai. Despite what you may have thought about my musings on Sendai, it's a cool town. I really want to go back when this Corona B.S. is lifted. It would also be nice to stay a few more days to see more of the city, but until then Tokyo is waiting for me and I am looking forward to being home.

The gem & mineral show was slightly profitable, but I made several new contacts so we chalk it up as marketing, promotion and buying some amazing stones I'll share later.

IMG_0239.jpg

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Do you have a store online? Amazon or something?

Online, Yahoo auction & Mercari. https://www.rt395mineralsjp.com

I will check it ‼

Thank you!

Hello @rt395. Our Community member is currently looking for JAPANESE LANGUAGE EXCHANGE. would you like to join us😊

Hi @milakz,

I am actually not Japanese. I just live there. You might try @tomoyan or one of the other members of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36