What to Write a 2 Years Old on His Birthday?

in #birthday4 years ago

When a kid turns 2, you need to celebrate his 2nd birthday. And today, we are sharing a few 2nd birthday wishes for baby boy and baby girl. I am sure you will love these wonderful wishes and can use them to use in your need. 

1. Happy 2nd birthday to you, I am sending all the good wishes and love for you on this wonderful day. 

2. Dear son, you have turned 2 today and it’s the most beautiful day of our life. I am so blessed to have you in my life, Happy 2nd birthday to you. 

3. Happy 2nd birthday to the most handsome two years old kid in the world.

4. It has been two years since you came to my world with so much joy and happiness, happy 2nd birthday to you. 

5. Hey nephew, it’s your 2nd birthday anniversary. I always feel great to have someone like you in the family, happy birthday to you. 

6. Happy birthday to the most wonderful girl who is turning two today.

7. You are only 2, but you understand everything. I love the way you talk and the way you walk, happy birthday to you.

8. We are thankful to the almighty for sending you in our life, happy 2nd birthday to you. 

9. Happy birthday to the most beautiful daughter in the world who is turning 2 today, sending all the love and good wishes for you. 

10. Dear daughter, I am sending all the good wishes and love for you on this wonderful day, happy 2nd birthday to you. 

11. May you become someone special in future, that’s my wish for you, Happy 2nd birthday to you. 

12. I can’t stop sending love to the cutest two years old in the world, Happy 2nd birthday to you, honey. 

13. You are the sweetest girl in the world, Happy 2nd birthday to you. 

Thank you so much for taking a look at these wonderful collections of birthday wishes for 2 years old. These wishes are so loving and cute that we can use them to wish our little one. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60