Happy Birthday to me

in #birthday6 years ago

I am one year older now (and thats how i look like, too ;)). Well, technically i didn't age by a year within a day, but we humans have the tendency to celebrate anniversaries even though the dates dont really stand in relation to the events.
Well, i didn't and dont celebrate today with anything more than some takeout food, probably will have a small celebration next week. In the meantime i am in the process of making myself the present of powering up a bit. The price of steem is low and thats to be expected to happen sometimes that early – and it will take some effort to make steem more accessible to more people, this is always the case with new technology. The early majority requires vastly different perimeters to be fulfilled to adopt a new technology than innovators and early adopters.
This is my first birthday of many on steem.
I will also soon get myself some green herbal medicine to smoke and will hopefully with the help of that and the fact that it is getting colder (I have some health problems which are exacerbated by heat in case you didnt read me back when I mentioned it) develop some applications over autumn and winter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77