Happy Birthday @hellolylo! ❤

in #birthday7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community!

Can you help me in greeting my eldest daughter @hellolylo a very Happy Birthday!!


Happiest Birthday
Dearest Stephanie!


image

My dearest daughter, Stephanie @hellolylo everytime we're together I learn a new thing. Funny how once upon a time I was your source of knowledge - your go to person. I'm so proud of the woman you've become and as another year of your life draws ahead let me be one of the many who greets you Happy Birthday! - 2018


image

To my daughter Ly, my bestfriend..my confidant..thank you for allowing me to draw strength & wisdom from you..but most of all thank you for all the love & joy you bring into our family. Happy Happy Birthday!! We love you so much!! - 2014


image

It's been 24 yrs since you came into my life. You still hold that same smile those cheerful chinky eyes. I can say you've come a long way - from that little girl I used to know who ran & giggled with delight as I chased her as she went her way to play, to a sophisticated & headstrong lady whom I admire. I know it wasn't easy to grow up having a mom who was also doing her own growing up yet you remained patient & caring & I want to thank you for that. It hasn't been all bed of roses but we manage to get through the thorns in life & I am grateful that we understand each other more now - our strengths, our weaknesses & how they challenge us to become better persons. I know life isn't through w/ us yet, but always know that I am here for you, in your triumphs as well as in your trials. I love you anak..Happy Birthday!! God bless you!! - 2013


image

One of my fave pics of us!

image

"For my daughter, God has poured out his spirit & His blessing on my child that she should flourish like the grass of the meadows & a poplar tree by a flowing stream. She will say, "I belong to the Lord." ~ Isaiah 44:3-5 ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28