My birthday March 14th - Also are you a bad or good robot?

in #birthday7 years ago

birthday cake.jpg

Here’s a phone photo of the wonderful birthday cake from @nowian.man

There are no candles for a reason. I took a bite in the car as soon as I saw it.

He had a fork with his lunch since we were heading home from his work. The only time I can really cross the line is on my birthday. It felt good and really tastes good.

Bad robot – are you a good or bad robot?

Remember I am a bad robot. There are good human robots and bad human robots and if you do not follow the norm you might be a bad robot and not know it.

My code as a bad robot

Do no harm and follow what I believe is honorable.
Not to do what others decide I should do.
Be me.

There are people in the world always telling everyone how wonderful they are and doing things to prove it and then others, bad robots like me just being their self.

This will be on the blockchain forever, wondering what I will be writing next year.

The main thing is I am still alive and enjoying Steemit.

March 14

The day my paternal grandfather on my dad’s side was born.

This day is Phi day and it is the day Albert Einstein was born.

The sadness is I now share this date with the day Stephen Hawkin passed from this world.

When is your birthday and how do you celebrate?

Upvote and comment

@rebeccabe

Sort:  

So sorry I missed your birthday! Happy Belated Birthday my dear!!
My birthday is on Dec, still a looooong time to plan... hahaha

it is okay remind of yours... I actually posted the day after my birthday. :)

Do no harm and follow what I believe is honorable.
Not to do what others decide I should do.
Be me.>

Theses rules of living you have choosen are the best , happy birthday in arrears dear

Mine is sept 10 really looking forward to celebrating it big this year

you are the best ..thanks!

so cute thank you :)

You're welcome! I hope you are having a wonderful day! Enjoy your Birthday :)

Happy birthday my friend.
May God shower his blessings on you. Be happy always and go easy on the cake. Enjoy

good advise and I am... that first bite is always the sweetest.

happy birthday dear rebeccabe wish you a sweet long life, in love and peace. yes indeed it's really sad to know that Stephen Hawkin passed from this world.

Happy birthday @rebeccabe ..
I usually celebrate my birthday doing the same regular things.. I don't like surprises but I love cake 😍

no surprise parties for you

Happy birthday dear. May you have many many more like these with having cakes in car to a lot more :)

Happy birthday @rebeccabe....
You are born on a wonderful day @rebeccabe
The day on which this world will always remember.

A very very happy birthday to you. May god bless you @rebeccabe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48