Sort:  

The beard is a little more than a year old (probably about 3) - I might retake the same photo in a years time to compare the length of the beard (though it does get trimmed when it starts getting stuck in things like doors... seatbelts, the pantry...)

That would be a good post... "The things I've gotten my beard stuck in."

By the way, I just became your 500th follower... :D

Zippers I am sure!

Shirt/jackets; Not pants zippers, because that would prompt some questions...

It might get long enough for that to be a problem, eventually! :P

Yeah, gets stuck in my hoodie zippers all the time, and jackets, too.

think the list would be longer with "what i found in my beard today" :3

congrats on the new job!

I think the longest list would be "places I've found my beard hairs". :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67