#102 Following photography with me

in #birthday6 years ago

IMG_20180515_175157.jpg

Birthday

It's a wonderful day. Today's my friend birthday. We are celebrating this date. It's one kind of a memorial day.

Today my friend having so much gifts by the guest. Infact I give him something. Nothing but sometimes(lol).

I always praying my friend for your future life and wife (lol).

This is another birthday production.not only product this is production. Lots of love for you my friend. I know you're not afraid but still some things to take care of her.

I want to go back 😋 in your past birthday. It's wasn't so fanny but by the day it's really good for you.

You know what, fast of all I walk up and go to the washroom and ready for party and we are party every moments in the day.

Bye the way, I didn't long this conversation.
Please pray for me and my friend for our future life.

If you like this please comment below and also following me. Thank you.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97