You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Birthday To My Best Friend.

in #birthday6 years ago

Beautiful.
I wish i had a friend that would create a ppst just to wish me a happy birthday.
I would feel ontop of the world. If your friend has seen this, then she should be proud to jave met you.
I wish your friend a happy birthday, long life, prosperity and happiness. So i wish you too.

Sort:  

Thanks dear...i am your friend,i can do this for you too... I love celebrating my friends.

Will really love to be celebrated but my birthday is pass.
Maybe next year.
I can celebrate yours if its not past .
But you have to send me cake from anywhere you are.

Hahhah...ill celebrate you next year.

Mine is till far.....cake isnt a problem.

Issokay. Looking forward to the cake then.
P.s. i love cake with a lot of ICING. Need extra calories for workout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33