Let's wish me happy birthday!

in #birthday4 years ago (edited)
  • My first blog and my #first #birthday at steemit!

I am so excited for this adventure where I want to grow with you and your stories.

while #coronavirus scares the streets of my city, my birthday where passed eating, drinking and dancing whit my two incredible dothers a my beautifull wife.

We have #not fear about this virus it will not broken our happines. We are strong ! the Italian people are strong! We are ready to react to coronavirus.

What do you think about this situation?

what do you think about coronavirus, it was created in the laboratory? and for what reason? To create a new world crisis? do you believe in #conspiracy theses?

Tnx and kisses from #North of Italy (Bologna).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41