HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A GREAT Woman @mosunomotunde

in #birthday6 years ago

She is special
She is kind
She is caring
She is an epitome of love
She is exceptionally beautiful

IMG_20180724_004427.jpg

Everytime I think about when and how I met this gentle and sweet soul, I keep thinking of what I did to deserve her around me.

I celebrate her everyday, but today is very special, not just to her but to the world. Having a gift as this in a life as this, is an undeserving privilege.

Today is world @mosunomotunde 's day.

Yaaaaay!!!! It's her birthday

May you continue to enjoy God's favor, divine health and prosper in all you do ma.

I love you very much and you are just too amazing.

Thanks for being a blessing to me personally.

This new year shall be your best so far as blessings will surround you round about.

Thanks for being you ma @mosunomotunde.

IMG_20180724_004446.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97