Hearts Galore Happy Birthday video

in #birthday6 years ago


BTW: this is the video I made from the gif I made in the "making a gif video"

I love making happy birthday videos, ecards and gifs. I feel this is my life purpose. I was blessed with a gift of creating, that's all. To some this may not seem to be about nothing to them...but to me it means the world! I needed this because I became disabled 20 years ago and I lost so much in life. I felt useless and worthless in life. I could no longer work, pay bills etc until I was able to get on disability, ok. I became very depressed. I just started playing around with different programs what have yah....and this came about. I now have a purpose in life...and that is showing love to people, uplifting their spirit, just bringing some joy to them through the happy birthday videos I create. I want to make sure people are thought of on their special day. So I made these digital happy birthday gifts that you can send to your family and friends on their birthday. I have a fanpage on Facebook for people can share them.

I specifically focus on birthdays. The reason for that is because growing up birthdays was treated just like another day. I didn’t like that at all but hey I was a child and you just do as you suppose to do. Deep down it made me feel unimportant inside like no one cared. Even though that may had not been true but that is how I felt. I have never had a birthday party to this day. I use to go to other kids party as a child and I felt myself being envious and wishing that was me having a party.

As I got older I realized birthdays are special and very important. You are bless when you make it to another year in life...so you should celebrate you! Now a days everyone is online and on Facebook. So I thought it to be awesome to be able to send your friends and family a happy birthday video or ecard online to them. Just a little gift to say “hey you are important, you are thought of and you are loved!” To some this can mean the world to them to have others acknowledge their special day. You just never know what someone may be going through. Some may be feeling lonely, not doing anything for their birthday, maybe feeling sad, or just feeling forgotten.

Please don't forget to wish your family and friends a happy birthday on their special day. That is one day that you don't ever want to forget and its their Birthday! Show them you did not forget about them by showing them some love and showing you care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65