A HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO A FRIEND AND BROTHER FROM A DISTANCE

in #birthday7 years ago

I met @kwakumax about two months ago on the #steemitghana what's app platform. I messaged him privately afterwards and we had a little conversation. At the time, I had just joined the steemit community and did not exactly know my way around this place. So, each time I made a post, I would send him the link and ask that he take a look at it and give me some genuine feedback. Almost immediately he will go through it, upvote and resteem it to his followers. I would say thank you and he would reply:

That's what this community is all about.

I am not sure if he remembers these, but sometimes, people show you some little kindness that leaves an indelible impression on your life. I have never had the privilege of meeting @kwakumax in person but even still, I feel like I know this guy so well. Hopefully, one of these days, we will actually get to meet.

Today, I join the entire steemit community to celebrate a great steemian and a brother from a distance.

A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU @kwakumax, ENJOY YOUR DAY.  

@kwakumax in a white steemit T-shirt  and @tj4real(another great mentor) in a coat.

Sort:  

Birthdays are always wonderful

Thank you a million times bro. This means a lot to me. Let's keep on doing our best to make steemit and our nation better.

You are very welcomed bro, we are together.

This post is SO So so nice @osmansnr ( ‘‿’ )

Thank you a lot.

Happy birthday in advance my brother. May all your potentials be developed
and dreams come true. @kwakumax.

This post has received a 20.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @osmansnr.

Happy Birthday to him

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94