My birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

Today im 35 .

This age doesnt mean anything for me because me getting a divorce an year ago had prove to me that alot can be accomplished in just one year if you have the means for it. When i was married the years passed and things barely changed after we had a baby. I lived a routine life with no spark. Now its different, i try to improve every aspect of my life and it has become my goal in life. Now my goal is to buy a house of my own and i know that i will successed. But as it is my birthday i did brought a cake to work as everybody does here - IMG_20180618_073851.jpg
It was really an amazing crembo cake and everybody at work praised it
Also , went to a pub with friends and ate a really nice borito

IMG_20180618_222228_HHT.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday Oren

Happy birthday Oren

Happy birthday man!

Whish you many more HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY. Have a colourful and happy life in your hole journey.

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54