Happy Birthday @vwovwe

in #birthday6 years ago

FB_IMG_15229997885714773.jpg

Today I join the rest of the world to celebrate a king. A right hand man who has never betrayed. A man who has kept to his word as always.
A man who's honesty is and had never been questioned.

A man with a golden heart.
A man who will never look outside his pocket.
A man who is always contented with what he has.
If you're a course, I'll say I am a professor (hahaha)

It has been a journey
You've been a warrior
You've held it down even when I thought you could have given up
You've made it through even when I saw no way.

You're not just a friend or a brother or a colleague.

You're an inspiration.
Happy Birthday @vwovwe

May your days be as long as that of enoch
May you be as prosperous as solomon
May God be your shield at all times.

I wish you sound health, good days ahead.
Happy Birthday @vwovwe
I LOVE YOU!

May all your dreams be fulfilled.
May you never have a reason to shed tears
May the Lord you serve never abandon you
May you never be stranded
May the good lord replenish all you failed to accomplish in the previous years.

I am excited to celebrate this day with you.
Have a blissful birthday KING 👑

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday @vwovwe
hopefully always in a fortunate state :)

Happy birthday @vwovwe

Happy birthday, good age with grace.+1

Oh boy!!!
@vwovwe happy birthday brother...
All the best wishes from @godwine

Hi. Awesome post. You got my upvote and resteem. Wish you continuous success here on steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53