HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY SUPER MUM

in #birthday7 years ago

image

"you came and wiped my tears, with you, God confirmed my gender" , my mum said..

Considering the circumstances surrounding my birth, mum has always been filled with joy having me...

But today isn't all about me, today is all about the only mother I have.
image
Mrs Bridget Onyema was born on 21st February. She has been the best mum I could ever wish to have.

My family wasn't rich but mum has always ensured we have 2 square meals daily. The meals weren't always balanced but she made sure we had what to add. While dad had the responsibility of meeting our education needs...

"Daa Nwanyi Ima , Daa Bridget , honey honey m ,etc" the names are always call her..

Am so excited celebrating the best mother on planet earth.
image

TO MY MUM

While other dumped their kids at the gutters...

While others sell their kids in the name of child trafficking...

While others devalued their kids and maltreated them...

While others used their kids for money rituals...

You stood for me.
You never disowned me neither did you sell me.
You never devalued me.
You sacrificed all your energy, resources and time seeing me through my tender age up till now.
You borrowed food stuffs just to make meals for me.

You spent hours under the scotching heat of the African mid-day sun farming. Trying to raise food for us.
image
Am so so I indebted to you.
Thanks for loving me and not forsaken me...

Happy birthday mum, wishing you many more years ahead with sound health, joy and prosperity...

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday to your momma...wishing her long life and good health.

Happy Birthday to your Beautiful Mum; i wish her many more years in good health and true happiness. May she reap from all her seeds and her labor in the land of the living. Cheers to her!

Happy birthday Mumsy.

pretty, good to you! still able to look at eye to eye with your mother..

Happy birthday mother of a genius ....we love you....wishing you many more years in good health.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69