Count down to my birthday

in #birthday6 years ago

IMG_20171206_160139.jpg

It's less than two hours to my birthday.
I feel so excited.

This is my best birthday celebration yet. I already got some gifts from my facebook friends and relatives.

Expect my birthday update few hours from now.
Loving this Steem community real good.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday Ogoo! I hope you had a great time!

Blood of Zachariah!!! Babe yo fresh die!! Happy sweet birthday to you @ogoowinner in a jiffy.
We expected to have you in Owerri meetup powered by @eurogee, boss @euronation but you didn't show up. Wanted to have my first pics with you 😂

Hahahaha! I was in Lagos then.

Woah!!! Happy birthday in advance, please start preparing to waybill my own cake. Distance is not a barrier o.

Hahahaha! You will get it.

Georgeous!!!!!! Diva who rocks that Community big time 🌸
Happy everything and this everyday

Thanks ma'am. You make me feel very comfortable here. I remember I got lots of love from you when I first joined.

@mammasitta you rock my steemit world.

Happy birthday in advance. More blessings. You've really made a good impact on steemit. The community is glad to have you

Thanks you very much. I really appreciate it.

Happy birthday in advance ma'am... We will be expecting your birthday give away ooo... Lol

Thank you. No give away. I'm expecting your gifts. Lol!

Awwnnn😍😘😘
Happy birthday in addy @ogoowinner😘
In good health and sound mind ypu would celebratw more year...
It all about you, do break a leg. Hahahaha

Lol! Thanks my big baby girl! Love you!

Wow,happy birthday in advance dear,long life and prosperity,more blessings to your life,more smile to your face,more money to your account,more lipstick to your lips.......remain cake for us ooo,happy birthday in advance winner

Hahahaha! Amen to all those prayers o! Thanks very much dear.

Happy birthday in advance. Here's wishing you all the best life's got to offer. Enjoy.

Thanking you sis! Love you loads!

@ogoowinner this is good in my ears!
More grace to your new age in advance.
I'm so happy mehnnnnnn........😊😊😊😁

Thank you. I'm happy too.

@ogoowinner, it's a thing of joy of know you will be plus 1+ in a bit.
This birthday must be in grand style

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20