#ULOG.... HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO @GEE1

in #birthday6 years ago

I woke up with a smile on my face today, I was wondering why joy filled my heart. I took my phone, checked Steemit, then WhatsApp. Immediately i remembered today is a very special day....

GBWA-20180512094301.jpg
You surely know its her birthday right?

GBWA-20180512094136.jpg
@gee1 is plus one💃🏽💃🏽

She has been an amazing lady since the first day I talked to her, she is a unique lady whom I wanna be like, she's got a sweet heart and beautiful smile.

OPEN LETTER TO @GEE1
GBWA-20180512103133.jpg
Sissy, you have been a very wonderful person I wish I met earlier, you made Steemit lively, fun and give people a reason to write.. I wonder if someone else would do it if you didn't start #mancrushmonday #womancrushwednesday and #throwbackthursday.. I always think Steemit to be an official platform till you started the fun..

Thanks for being real, thanks for being humble, thanks for being a friend and Sister. Thanks for everything.
On this day I pray God answer all your prayers, bless you with a good man, bless your work and make you great. Really wish I can write more cos you deserve better..

Happy birthday once again
Love from @mzajoke

Sort:  

Happy birthday @gee1,wullnp nd a bigger u in good health and wealth... Cheers🍷🍾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44