HAPPY BBIRTHDAY @KING.ADUKE... JOIN ME CELEBRATE A KINGING QUEEN.....

in #birthday6 years ago

All hail the kinging Queen

GBWA-20180530210136.jpg

Happy birthday to a lady who's got a good heart
A lady of integrity
A lady of valour
A high class lady
A loving lady
A gallant comrade
Best school daughter
Best friend ever
Best Sister ever

GBWA-20180528232008.jpg

I wish words can describe how much i love you Temitope Aduke, you filled the empty space i never imagined anyone would in my life, if there is another life i want you again as a Sister and best friend..
GBWA-20180525181657.jpg

AN OPEN LETTER TO @KING.ADUKE

Baby, May you always be blessed, may you find favors in all your ways, I am the happiest school mother on earth because God gave me everything i asked for in a school daughter. You are my all in one seasoning, my cheri koko, my mood changer, my headache, pain in my ass and my aboniki balm..

You're the definition of strength.
A family I am not related to by blood
You're a being I'll give up anything just to see you smile.
You're more than a friend and sister to me.
Thanks for all those times you listen to what I've got to say, I know some are rubbish, buh you listened anyways, thanks for supporting me and always being there whenever I need a shoulder to cry on.
You're my definition of total woman Eniola, please don't stop being you baby. May God continue to be with you, live longer cos your new age is blessed with all your heart desire.

H💃A😍P😘P❣Y 💛💛 B💖I❤R💗T💜H😍D💕A🎀Y😍😍 S💋O❣U💗L💜M💘A🎀T💕E

GBWA-20180521193821.jpg
Original Mom and Daughter, I love them both.

Please join me as I celebrate @king.aduke

Thanks for reading
I remain @mzajoke*

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mzajoke from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks alot... I love u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43