Best day, the birthday, The 18th birthday..

in #birthday7 years ago

IMG-20180111-WA0037.jpg

Hello steemit friends

I hope you all are fine and doing good here.
Yesterday was my close friend's birthday, I was invited as well.
It was the best birthday I've ever been into.
I must say the best ever.
The cake was absolutely amazing. As by it's face it looks pretty amazing but it was the most delicious cake. Specially prepared for the birthday by Malmo bakeries Pakistan.
Shahzaib(the birthday boy) has just turned 18 and I want all of you guys to pray for his happiness for his whole life. May he live long.

CategoryCake Photography
CameraCanon 1300D
PhotographerMe @muhammad.nafay
LocationManawaan Lahore Pakistan

If you like my daily blogs then please make sure to upvote and follow me @muhammad.nafay for more amazing and exciting posts.

Invitation:

@sirknight has started a contest named celestial challenge. This challenge is for newbies who are struggling on steemit and trying to earn high. I recommend all my steemit friends to participate in this challenege. It's free and evry single one of you is going to win. Nobody ain't going unrewarded.

Celestial Challange Daily Themes:

Monday- darkness
Tuesday - animal kingdom
Wednesday - structures
Thursday - force in nature
Friday - love beauty freedom
Saturday - agriculture
Sunday - light


Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Great...
Have Fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43